Table of Contents

Undo, redo, and revert changes

You can undo your recent actions, redo them, or revert the changes you've made to a photo all at once.


Undo, redo, and revert changes

  • Undo the last action: Tap or two-finger tap the screen. Tap multiple times to undo up to 200 of your recent actions.

  • Redo the last action: Touch and hold , then tap Redo, or three-finger tap the screen. Repeat that if you'd like to redo more than one action.

  • Revert changes: You can also tap to restore all the changes you've made to a photo in the current and any of the previous editing sessions.

  • Cancel changes and quit: If you'd like to quit the photo without saving any of the edits you've made, tap Cancel in the top-left corner of the screen and choose Discard Changes.