Pixelmator Team unveils Pixelmator Pro 3.0 with more than 200 stunning design templates and mockups

Discuss the latest Pixelmator news.

2022-09-22 13:27:19

Hey everyone! We’re incredibly happy to announce that today, we’re releasing Pixelmator Pro 3.0, codenamed Muse. It introduces an all-new way to create designs with over 200 easy-to-use templates, 16 fully customizable mockups, AI-powered template editing, document color palettes, and more.

Learn more about the update on our blog.

2022-09-22 13:53:04

Hi,
Thanks, but for professional work, as a graphic designer I need to use CMYK profile... and bleed 😅
Have a nice day.

2022-09-22 14:25:13

I have decided to leave the Pixelmator world after this update. You call your product PRO! Oh dear! Then I must say that you are heading in the wrong direction!

I need software like Adobe Photoshop and Affinity Photo (Designer, Publisher) for my needs.

2022-09-22 14:29:03

But mockups are good to me :party_face: , I ask the same in the 'Ask for tutorial section', is it possible to make our own templates with image replacement and lightnings effects... ?
Maybe I didn't search hard enough...

2022-09-22 15:13:11

But mockups are good to me 🥳 , I ask the same in the 'Ask for tutorial section', is it possible to make our own templates with image replacement and lightnings effects... ?
Maybe I didn't search hard enough...
Yes! You can customize the templates any way you want, and create entirely new ones from scratch with all the same functionality. We just released two new tutorial videos showing how you can customize templates and mockups - you can find them here and here.