What features would you like to see in Pixelmator Photo?
Very often when editing a photo I mistakenly hit the “Done” button while I have not yet finished editing the photo. As of now, if I press the “Don’t Allow” button, all my edits are lost and I have to start all over again. If I press the “Allow” button it exits edit mode with the edits in place. Then I have to again open the photo to continue editing. This is not convenient and interrupts the editing process. I request a third button “Cancel” be added to this dialog which would cancel this dialog so that I can press this button and continue editing. Thanks!